Radio: Drum'n'bass Show with Science Hki @ Basso Radio 14/04/2014

We invaded the new Basso studio finally with a full Science Hki crew. Is a very good. This time we did a little special on Reinforced Records, which starts at about halfway through the show.
And we had some fresh beats from Utopia Music and Warm Comms and some classic stuff from Partisan and Subtitles just to name a few. You can listen from the player above or download from the link below. Well be back in the studio on the 12th of may.


Earl Grey - One Cold Chord (170 bpm VIP) [Free Download]
PBK - Earthbound [Warm Communications]
Dawn Raid - The Truth Hurts [Hocus Pocus]
Switch - If I Don't Know [Tempo]
Klute - Speak No Fish [Commercial Suicide]
Villem & McLeod - Think That I'm Yours [Warm Communications]
Mauoq - Wet Fire [CX Digital]
Lynx - Balloons [Soul:R]
Addison Groove - One Fall [50 weapons]
Nucleus & Paradox - Zenith's Core [Esoteric]
Seba ft. Robert Manos - Exodus [Horizons Music]
Abstract Elements - Buckwheatfunk [Dub]
Mako, DLR & Fields - Old Soul [Utopia Music]
Dom & Roland - Freeze [Dom & Roland Productions]
Loxy & Resound - Paradigms [Metalheadz]
Gremlinz & Ahmad - Nibiru [Paradox Music]
Nucleus & Paradox - No Spaced Place [Reinforced]
J.L.M Productions - No Appreciation [Reinforced]
Sci Clone - El Son [Reinforced]
Immortal Minds - Rhythms Of Your Mind [Reinforced]
Chris Energy - Zalongo [Reinforced]
Alpha Omega - MG's Chamber [Reinforced]
4hero - Terraforming [Reinforced]
Blue Sonix - Double Trouble [New Identity]
Foul Play Productions - Synthetic Bitch [Partisan]
K - Thought Control [Subtitles]
Photek - Ni Ten Ichi Ryu [Science]
Roni Size Reprazent - Hot Stuff [Talkin Loud]

Syndicate content