Axu's sunday sessions pt. 1

Some mellow minimal tracks, snappy drums and general sunday easy vibe - powered by dark roasted coffee and mild hangover. Yea, it's good.

320kbps, 84 mb, 37 mins.


01. Mr. Sizef + Unquote - Hours have no reverse motion [Hospital]
02. Acid Lab - Lotus [Syncopathic]
03. Kfka - Untitled [Dub]
04. Björk - Cover me (Dillinja remix) [One little indian]
05. Spineline - Nothing more [Dispatch]
06. Dak - Skunk [Dub]
07. Desperate - Mokum Circle [Golden orb]
08. Fada - We become shattered (Parallel remix) [Subvert central digi]
09. Trax - Heavens gate (Insight suave remix) [Audio buffet]
10. Photek - Knitevision [Science]
11. Phobia & Jubei - Guillotine (Breakage's Joseph Ignace mix) [Coded]
12. Trax - Semi-conversational (Fanu remix) [Audio buffet]


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You can use BBCode tags in the text.

More information about formatting options